James Holland: The Odin Mission Signed 1st

Fans of Sharpe will love the first novel in the Jack Tanner series. Set in Norway, April 1940. Sergeant Jack Tanner and his Yorks Rangers, separated from the main battalion, are drawn into a desperate mission to smuggle Norway's King Haakon's treasures to safety.
  • Details

    signed 1st HB Mint condition
We Accept
Let’s Connect
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • paypal logo.JPG
  • Blogger App Icon

Parmenion Books

© 1971 by Parmenion Books. Proudly created with Wix.com